New Releases

New Release: Lust (The Elite Seven, #1) by Ker Dukey





LUST an Elite Seven novel by Ker Dukey is LIVE!!




I was born with wealth, athletic ability, and looks that could melt the panties off a nun.

I had a clear path to success.

Until fate dealt me a cruel blow, leaving me empty and in need of purpose.

My only focus now is to become part of The Elite—a secret society in one of the most prestigious colleges in the world.

But everything comes at a price, and with The Elite, you have to earn your place.

Lucky for me, being sinful is in my DNA.

The only obstacle to full initiation is my task: seduce the un-seducible, the forbidden, and lure her with the sins of the flesh.

Easy for a man like me…in theory.

She started as my task, but what happens when the lines between lust and love blur, and the need for power rages war with the need for her?

Accept your sin wisely, for the tasks given to earn your place are not for the weak—they’re for The Elite.

This is my life, my chance, my legacy.

I am Rhett Masters.

I am Lust.


Free in Kindle Unlimited


The Elite Seven





Since 1942, The Elite Seven Society have created and guided influential leaders, molding the country into something better. This society was birthed by Malcom Benedict, II who wanted more for Americans.  More wealth. More influence. More power. Some leaders have the skills, but not the influence, and that simply wasn’t fair according to Mr. Benedict. He invested his own money and time to construct a society that bred the best of the best, year after year.

But to be the best, you must be ruthless.

Good leaders make sacrifices.  Sometimes the sacrifices are hard, but the rewards are plentiful.  Mr. Benedict made sure to indulge these leaders with their utmost desires.  A devout Catholic himself, he designed a society that rewarded his leaders with the sins that were frowned upon.  If they were giving up love and happiness and joy for the betterment of the country, they deserved something in its stead.

Pride, Envy, Wrath, Sloth, Greed, Gluttony, and Lust.

Choosing leaders for this society means that it takes intense focus.  Only seven are to be selected, and the investments and time are showered upon the new seven chosen every four years.  The predecessors of each group of seven choose people who fit the sin that will mold them into who they are needed to be in the future—what America needs them to be.  This is after a detailed study of many potential candidates. The university’s acting dean behaves as a liaison for the society bringing the college applicants to the predecessors so that the selection may begin.  The society members who are going out will bring forth a candidate that the society votes on and approves.

After they are chosen, the initiates are given a token and an invitation to initiation.  The initiation will be a test to their character and ability to do what’s right for the betterment of the society.  Once the initiates pass their test, they are discreetly branded with the mark of the society, and are groomed through challenges during the course of their elite education to breed them into the influential people they were meant to be.

Once in The Elite Seven, there is no getting out. The money and power are their reward. Should they choose to stray or break the rules, the society strips them of everything.  Anything they once had will be removed. Opportunities will never arise. They will no longer have the support of the society. To this day, there have been no known occurrences of anyone from the society having to be banished.  This elite group of people are what every young man and woman aspire to be a part of. While the group is a secret society, they are whispered about amongst the privileged folks in the country. Anyone who is anyone knows of the group and secretly hopes it’s their son or daughter who are selected, for good fortune is showered on the family for decades to come.



Casey’s Review


The concept of this series is brilliant and intriguing. Seven books based on the Seven Deadly Sins – Lust, Pride, Wrath, Envy, Greed, Gluttony, Sloth – written by seven different amazing authors. As soon as I saw it announced on social media, I immediately started salivating at the mouth like a junkie needing a fix for all of these books.


Ker Dukey kicks off this series and lays the groundwork for The Elite Seven – an exclusive and secret society of the rich, powerful and elite – introducing us to the embodiment of Lust – Rhett Masters. And my God that man was sex on a stick… he was dripping in sin!

“My entire high school years were built on my reputation of panty peeler, pussy realtor, heart stealer. People wanted to either be me, or get with me, it was as simple as that. Money mixed with athletic ability and good looks equals power.”


The way the author wrote his character made me easily fall in love with him. He was an arrogant, alpha party boy who had absolutely no shame and his inner monologue was hilarious… but he did have a big heart, although it was one full of grief and pain. My heart bled for Rhett. He suffered a devastating loss and drowned himself in drugs and alcohol to block out his nightmares.

“Grief is a fickle whore. It hits me in waves, reminding me whenever I try to forget. The remorse chasing me, and I can’t outrun it, no matter how reckless I become.”

He wants to be Elite to escape the life that was dealt to him because the Elite could take care of him and set him up for life, and he would do whatever it takes to become part of that inner circle… until he meets Chastity – his solace, the whisper of her voice that speaks louder than the roars in his head.

“She holds me while I come apart. It’s not a girl who’s falling for a boy, or a boy tasked to seduce a girl he fell for. It’s a human sharing another human’s pain when they know they can’t carry it on their own.”

Love, lust, loss, sacrifice and the Elite. These are the components that make up Rhett’s story… and like always, Ker Dukey wrote it phenomenally using descriptive words to make the reader feel the emotions and like you’re actually in the story itself… although it did start out a little bit on the slow side for me in the beginning. I can’t even tell you what it was, probably just me, but it took me longer to read it until I got to the 50% mark, then I couldn’t put it down. I absolutely loved Rhett and meeting the Seven. All the characters were mysterious and intriguing and I can’t wait to find out their stories and more about the Elite.

Overall, this was an awesome start to an addictive new series, one that I will be devouring. Pride is next by J.D. Hollyfield and this is a story I’m dying to get my hands on.


Order of books in this series:
Lust by Ker Dukey – Release Date: February 11
Pride by J.D. Hollyfield – Release Date: February 25
Wrath by Claire C. Riley – Release Date: March 11
Envy by M.N. Forgy – Release Date: March 25
Greed by Amo Jones – Release Date: April 8
Gluttony by K. Webster – Release Date: April 22
Sloth by Giana Darling – Release Date: May 13




Enter here



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.